Don't miss what's happening in The Woodlands
People on are the first to know.
Go to top of page
TheWoodlandsTX 2023 Christmas Contest has started! Click the link to register for prizes!  Ends in 6 days Read more »
The Woodlands Heating & Air Conditioning

"Ministry" " BookKeeper" "Educator" The Woodlands Resume

"Ministry" " BookKeeper" "Educator" The Woodlands Resume

« Back to Jobs Home
Seeking Job: "Ministry" " BookKeeper" "Educator"
Position Desired: "Ministry" " BookKeeper" "Educator"

Cover Letter:
Hello, My name is **** ****. I am new to The Woodlands and I am looking for full time employment. I came to Houston seeking medical help for my 22 year old daughter. Now that she is on the mend, I am looking for a work environment to call home.
In the past, I have worked for our own family retrofitting company as a bookkeeper. I also arranged travel and payroll for about fifty employees. On top of arranging travel and bookkeeping, I also worked as an in field auditor for clients such as "Dillards" and "Burlington Coat Factory". Basically, if it was needed, I arranged to have it done, or did it myself. I have helped other companies straighten the books and prepare for staffing as well, acting as a temporary consultant.

I have also raised and homeschooled four beautiful girls. My job was not only to educate, but to hand pick curriculum best suited for each child. I have 17 plus years experience in education both inside and outside of the home, as I have also been employed in private sector education.

In 2013, I was charged with the opening of a Broker-Owned Escrow company. At that time, I educated myself on the business, researched the best software, and banking strategies and employed myself as an Escrow Officer running the transactions from start to finish. I also became licensed as a Notary and professional loan signing agent. The company ran approximately 25 escrows in a period of 2-3 months, when the investors decided not to diversify their efforts and the company closed.
Currently, from 2014-2017 I have been caring for an ailing child, who became ill at age 19. During this time, I also finishing a bachelor degree in applied and liberal studies with a focus in Behavioral health.
I am looking forward to new adventures in the future. I am basically open to any new venture that may come my way. I am a willing self starter, a creative writer, and have serious enthusiasm for ministry of any sort. I currently work as an Englis

Contact Form Only Available to Registered Members.
Contact Information:
Only Visible to Registered Members.

Only Visible to Registered Members.

Email Contact Only Available to Registered Members.

Last Updated: Dec 10, 2017 @ 8:26am

« Back to Jobs Home

iSchool High the Woodlands

Camp Olympia Logo Online Advertising Logo Houston Home & Patio Logo The Atrium Center Logo Caraway Pest Control Logo Equinox Outdoor Lighting Logo Ride N Go Logo iSchool High the Woodlands Logo One Source Residential Services Logo Modern Heart and Vascular Institute  Logo Tachus Fiber Internet Logo EWR Digital Logo
Sponsor an ad Sponsor an Ad »